Diamond Silver Dollar Eucalyptus (40 stems)

Item # 980061581
|
Model # SMEUN50GRN40 |

Why we love this

Fragrant and lush, this natural floral filler lends a classic look to floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres.

About this item

  • Fragranced filler with a long vase life
  • Approx. Stem Length: 60-76cm / 24-30in
  • Color: Green
  • Produced in the USA
  • Long diamond shaped leaf ending in a point
  • Use in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres
  • Available September to April

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98$1.75/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Silver Dollar Eucalyptus is a fragranced filler with a long vase life. The shape, size and scent of this aromatic filler makes it very versatile. It can be displayed all on its own for a natural look or used in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."