Ruscus - Painted Orange - 120 Stems

Item # --
|
Model # RUSPORN120 |

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50-60cm
  • 10 bunches, 12 stems per bunch
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    We're sorry, this item is not available in your selected club
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
    Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
    Friday, Jul 2, 2021
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
    Friday, Jul 9, 2021
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
    Friday, Jul 16, 2021
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
    Friday, Jul 23, 2021

    Description

    Having narrow elongated leaves and woody branches, this elegant filler is often used in rose arrangements, and complements many different types of flowers and arrangements. This painted Ruscus is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."