Product Details

About this item

  • 24 inches
  • Grown in California
  • American grown
  • Available year-round

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $62.32
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Description

Hand-made from freshly harvested stems of Israeli Ruscus, this wreath brings a bit of lush greenery to your home or event. Make it your own with a bow or florals as this wreath makes a year-round statement.


Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions