Product Details

About this item

  • 24 inches
  • Grown in California
  • American grown
  • Available year-round

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $62.32
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020

Description

Hand-made from freshly harvested stems of Israeli Ruscus, this wreath brings a bit of lush greenery to your home or event. Make it your own with a bow or florals as this wreath makes a year-round statement.


Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions