Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Bloom size: 5 cm+
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $98.98$1.32/ea
Online
In stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, August 30, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower and fit any occasion to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions