Item # 70463
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

A lovely choice for a charming centerpiece, these lush red and white roses pair beautifully with hydrangeas, mini callas and verdant greens.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • Bunches: 5 (3 White, 2 Red)
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $104.98$0.84/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."