Item # 980062594
|
Model # SMROS50MON50 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Rose Variety: Mondial
  • Color: White Roses
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.69 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm+/2 in+

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020

Description

 

These stunning white-colored Mondial Roses are Ecuador-grown and premium quality. They are one of the most popular roses used at weddings, and are also the perfect addition to a baptism or ladies luncheon. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions