Item # 702428
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Lush, fragrant and lovely, these romantic roses are perfect for weddings, celebrations and special events.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • 1 bunch each of yellow, white, peach, orange & pink
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm / 15.75 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​ / 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$0.80/ea
Online
In stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions