Item # 702428
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Lush, fragrant and lovely, these romantic roses are perfect for weddings, celebrations and special events.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • 1 bunch each of yellow, white, peach, orange & pink
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm / 15.75 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​ / 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$0.80/ea
Online
In stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions