Item # 980061580
|
Model # SMRMY50GRN100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday
  • Length: 24-26in / 60-66cm
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $89.98$0.90/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020

Description

 

Fresh cut rosemary is perfect for large arrangements or by itself. This fragrant stem will enhance your floral arrangement or centerpiece by adding height and texture. It's the perfect accent to help create a natural or wooded feel to your event.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."