Item # 980082149
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bicolor Ecuadorian roses
  • Yellow and red roses 
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to write a special message
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

During the Victorian era, each rose color had a very important meaning. Yellow roses represented joy, friendship, and good health. Orange roses represented passion and enthusiasm. While red roses represented love. Whatever your sentiment, share it by sending a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. The surrounding lush greenery give these bouquets a florist-designed look. Bouquets are available with or without a vase, and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions