Rose Bouquet, Orange (Various Stem Counts)

Item # 980082143
|

About this item

  • Orange Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Choose a Stem Count: 
Choose a Vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Orange roses represented passion and enthusisam. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses. Each bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."