Rose Bouquet, Orange (Various Stem Counts)

Item # 980082143
|

About this item

  • Orange Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Choose a Stem Count: 
Choose a Vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Orange roses represented passion and enthusisam. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses. Each bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."