Item # 980082143
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Orange Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Orange roses represented passion and enthusisam. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses. Each bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."