Item # 980082143
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Orange Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
current price: $34.98 - current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Orange roses represented passion and enthusisam. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian Roses. Each bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions