Item # 221716
|
Model # RO50WHT50 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

These graceful white roses look absolutely lovely in floral arrangements, centerpieces and bouquets.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • Approximate stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approximate bloom size: 5 cm/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $104.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020

Description

Whether you're decorating for a wedding or simply showing someone how much you care, white roses are the perfect symbol of love and purity. Put together a bouquet of stark white roses with vibrant green stems. Their beautiful pedals match any color, making them the perfect accent for an event space. Plus, their intoxicating aroma will liven up any space.

How Will My Roses Arrive?

Every order of these white roses is shipped in tightly wrapped packaging to prevent damage while in transit. They will be contained in cardboard and plastic wrap to keep the flowers in place.

Preparing Your White Roses

To enjoy your white rose bouquet, carefully unpack each individually wrapped bundle, leaving the cardboard packaging on. In a large enough container, add flower food and water. Cut the white rose stems to your desired length and place the flowers, still in the cardboard wrap, in the water. Let sit for two to four hours. Once properly hydrated, remove cardboard and gently pick off discolored petals. Arrange your roses in a vase, trimming stems at a 45-degree angle so the bloom sits two to three inches above the rim.

Caring For Your White Roses

To properly care for your white rose bouquet, be sure to recut stems and change the water every three days. Roses should receive at least six to eight hours of sunlight every day.

The Perfect Accent for Any Space

White roses are popular for decorating elegant event spaces. Use this bouquet to add a lavish look to your wedding or simply decorate your home. The white color goes well with any decor and offers a regal appearance.

How Long Will My Bouquet Last?

On average, a bouquet of roses should last approximately one week in water. This can be extended with proper care, swapping out the water every few days and adding more flower food.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions