Item # 745716
|
Model # RO50OSONG50 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Pair these romantic roses with hydrangeas, mini callas and filler to create a charming centerpiece, or display them alone for a simple but beautiful look.

About this item

  • Choose 50 or 125 stems
  • 50 stem roses / Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.6 in
  • 125 stem roses/ Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15.7 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions