Item # 221706
|
Model # RO50LPNK50 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Lush, fragrant and lovely, these romantic roses are perfect for weddings, celebrations and special events.

“100% of our roses come from Ecuador. Why? They’re huge! Because they’re grown at the equator, year-round sunshine and high-altitude soil breed big-headed blooms that are easily half an inch bigger than other roses.” - Spencer Beck, Sr. Floral Merchant

About this item

  • Choose 50 or 125 stems
  • 50 stem roses / Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.6 in
  • 125 stem roses/ Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15.7 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $104.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020

Description

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."