Wedding Collection Red Rose, Bridesmaid Bouquets (Choose 2 or 3 pieces)

Item # 980132511
|

About this item

  • Choose 2 or 3 bridesmaid bouquets
  • Flowers are hand-tied into a bouquet with white satin ribbon
  • Bouquet is precut to 14.5 inches
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $119.98 - current price: $134.98
Choose a quantity: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Based off top seller White Rose collection, this Sam's Club exclusive pre-made red rose wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and elegance for that special day. Red roses traditiionaly symbolize love and romance and the classic red roses and baby's breath featured in this wedding collection will always be a perfect way to say 'I Love You'.
 
Each of the bouquets is hand-tied with cream satin ribbon and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two cream floral pins each.
 
The fresh flowers in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. With no necessity of DIY, simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Red Rose Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."