Rose Petals (Choose color and quantity)

Item # 425313
|

Why we love this

Available in a pleasing variety of gentle hues and shades, these bulk rose petals add a delightful accent to cakes, cocktails, wedding receptions and more.

About this item

  • Choose 3 or 6  bags of rose petals
  • Approx. 1,000 total petals per bag
  • Imported from Ecuador

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $114.98
Choose a Quantity: 
Choose a Color: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Rose petals are the main ingredient for life's most romantic moments—from wedding day to Valentine's Day. Or even just because. These quality rose petals are imported from Ecuador and come in three or six bags of approximately 1,000 petals each.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."