Rose Petals (Choose color and quantity)

Item # 425313
|

Why we love this

Available in a pleasing variety of gentle hues and shades, these bulk rose petals add a delightful accent to cakes, cocktails, wedding receptions and more.

About this item

  • Choose 3 or 6  bags of rose petals
  • Approx. 1,000 total petals per bag
  • Imported from Ecuador

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $114.98
Choose a Quantity: 
Choose a Color: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Rose petals are the main ingredient for life's most romantic moments—from wedding day to Valentine's Day. Or even just because. These quality rose petals are imported from Ecuador and come in three or six bags of approximately 1,000 petals each.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."