1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Bridesmaid Bouquets

Wedding Collection Red and White, Bridesmaid Bouquets (Choose 2 or 3 pieces)

Item # 184401
|
Model # 45962 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose 2 or 3 bridesmaid bouquets
  • Flowers are hand-tied into a bouquet with white satin ribbon
  • Bouquet is precut to 14.5 inches
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $114.98 - current price: $137.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Description

 

Two colors, meant for one another, perfectly complement events celebrating love and union. The Red and White Wedding Collection features luscious red roses and white oriental lilies as the focal point. Not only do these prized stems provide a classy look to your event—their fragrance helps bring a scent of sweetness to the air. Perfect for weddings near Christmas and Valentine's Day, this collection also features colors that are timeless enough to pair with any season.

Everything is hand arranged in Florida, USA, providing you a quality, professional look to any event. Cream-colored satin ribbons are hand-tied for quality that lasts.

No DIY is needed with this exclusive collection. Everything in this collection is ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Red and White Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions