Rainforest Bouquet (10 Bunches)

Item # 594265
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70cm
  • Imported from Costa Rica
Top Rated
current price: $79.98$8.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This lush tropical bouquet features Medium Red Gingers, Medium Heliconia, Medium Bird of Paradise, Phoenix Roebellini Palms, Cordyline Tip, Green Ti Leaves and Red Ti Leaves. This will be a perfect addition for any room in your home or office.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care

 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."