Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 70cm
  • Imported from Costa Rica
Top Rated
current price: $79.98$8.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020

Description

This lush tropical bouquet features Medium Red Gingers, Medium Heliconia, Medium Bird of Paradise, Phoenix Roebellini Palms, Cordyline Tip, Green Ti Leaves and Red Ti Leaves. This will be a perfect addition for any room in your home or office.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.
For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care

 

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."