Prewrapped Rose Bouquets, Assorted Colors (10 bouquets)

Item # 715737
|

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $140.98$0.78/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The assortment of colors included in each bunch of these spectacular roses makes them perfect for any occasion or just to make someone's day extra special. Ten bouquets of 18 roses each are included in a box, at a great value. Perfect for your fundraisers, wedding, special events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."