Rose Bouquet, Rainbow (Choose Stem Count)

Item # 980082152
|

About this item

  • Includes a mix of roses and greenery
  • Pink, yellow, white & bicolor roses
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Choose a Stem Count: 
Choose a Vase: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Pink roses represented grace, love, gratitude, and appreciation. Yellow roses represented joy, friendship, and good health, while white roses represented marriage, spirituality, purity and a new beginning. Whatever the occassion, show that special someone just how much you care about them. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses surrounded by lush greenery giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand .

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."