Purple Dazzle Poms (8 bunches)

Item # 980196558
|

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 12 stems
  • 8 premade bunches
  • Approx. stem length: 23 inches
current price: $69.98$8.75/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Purple Dazzle Poms is a great arrangement to highlight the colors and beauty of the season. This beautiful flower bouquet is made with twelve stems of long-lasting poms. Poms are a delightful flower that adds texture, color and personality to any decor. Gift these flowers as a gift to loved ones on holidays, or just keep them around the house to brighten your decor. 

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."