Product Details

About this item

  • Box of 20 Pink Protea Brenda
  • Stem length approximate: 40cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $89.98$4.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020

Description

Protea Pink Brenda is a unique tropical flower that has fuzzy leaves, creating a cup shaped bloom. Protea flowers will make any bouquet or centerpiece a statement piece. For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies

Please have someone available to receive and process this bouquet on the delivery date.
For further information regarding care and handling please see our Care and Conditioning Guide.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."