Premium Red Roses (choose 50, 100 or 150 stems)

Item # 980313757
|

About this item

  • Premium roses, choose 50, 100 or 150 stems
  • Grown in Ecuador on Rainforest Alliance Certified farms
  • Roses are shipped fresh from the farm and will have thorns and guard petals; remove thorns and guard petals before arranging flowers
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $37.98 - current price: $116.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The red rose is synonymous with love and timeless beauty. Choose 50, 100 or 150 stems of premium Ecuadorian red roses. Please note color tones for all flowers may vary due to Mother Nature. 

These premium-quality flowers grow in rich volcanic soil on farms in Ecuador, giving the flowers stronger stems and vibrant colors unlike any in the world—providing a stunning and long-lasting bouquet that will endure.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."