Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 70 cm/27 in
  • Imported from Ecuador​
Top Rated
current price: $102.57$0.85/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020

Description

Sam's Club Floral features true Farm Direct Premium Hypericum. These bulk Hypericum bunches are “cut to order.” As soon as you place your order, it is transmitted to the farm electronically and your flowers are harvested, packaged and shipped to your doorstep!

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions