About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $49.98$1.00/ea
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
    Friday, Dec 11, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
    Friday, Dec 18, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
    Friday, Jan 8, 2021
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

    Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    California Proposition 65 WARNING

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."