Item # 635034
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 14"
  • Colombian
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $45.98$0.77/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Friday, July 24, 2020
    Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Friday, July 31, 2020
    Tuesday, August 04, 2020
    Wednesday, August 05, 2020
    Thursday, August 06, 2020
    Friday, August 07, 2020
    Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Friday, August 14, 2020

    Description

     
    Pastel painted pompons are a delicate touch for any table, centerpiece or arrangement.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions