Pompon Cushion Daisy & Novelty Assorted (84 stems)

Item # 39907
|

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • No deliveries on Saturday or holidays
  • See drop down delivery dates for updated information
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50-60 cm
Top Rated
current price: $69.98$0.83/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This Assortment of beautiful Pompons, Cushion and Daisies with an array of bright colors are perfect to liven up any event or any room in the house.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."