Item # 980017414
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event. 
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday. 
    • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday. 
  • Length: 25 ft
  • Beautiful by itself or when decorated with roses or baby's breath
current price: $126.06
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020

Description

This gorgeous garland is hand made with fresh plumosus greenery and variegated pittosporum. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."