Garland, Plumosus with Variegated Pittosporum (25 ft)

Item # 980017414
|

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event. 
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday. 
    • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday. 
  • Length: 25 ft
  • Beautiful by itself or when decorated with roses or baby's breath
current price: $126.06
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This gorgeous garland is hand made with fresh plumosus greenery and variegated pittosporum. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."