About this item

  • Certified American Grown
  • Plumosus is known to have green thorns on the stems
  • Also known as Asparagus densiflorus or Asparagus Plumosus

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$0.33/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Plumosus is a natural climber, bringing lightweight texture to arrangements with its lacy branches and thin, wiry stem. It's popular with Victorian themes, wedding cakes, and garlands. Despite its dainty appearance, it's one tough green. Approximately 150 stems per box.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."