1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Centerpieces

Wedding Collection Pink Rose, Centerpieces (6 pieces)

Item # 980132531
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes 6 centerpieces
  • Vases not included (see item #980121529)
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $299.98$50.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020

Description

Design based off the top selling white rose, this Sam's Club exclusive pre-made pink rose wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and destined to bring great joy on your special day. Pink roses traditionally symbolize happiness, gracefulness, and admiration.
 
Each of the bouquets is hand-tied with cream satin ribbon and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two cream floral pins each.
 
The fresh flowers in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. With no necessity of DIY, simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Pink Rose Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions