Wedding Collection Pink, Bridesmaid Bouquets (Choose 2 or 3 pieces)

Item # 185353
|
Model # 45974 |

About this item

  • Choose 2 or 3 bridesmaid bouquets
  • Flowers are hand-tied into a bouquet with white satin ribbon
  • Bouquet is precut to 14.5 inches
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $121.98 - current price: $147.98
Choose a quantity: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Top selling collection that many members love, this Sam's Club exclusive pink wedding collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day. With pink and white vintage tones, this classic theme fits well with any color pallet such as navy, grey, green, or white.

Each of the bouquets is hand-tied with cream satin ribbon and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two cream floral pins each.

The fresh flowers in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. With no necessity of DIY, simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Pink Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."