1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Mums

Spider Mums - Painted Glitter Purple - 60 Stems

Item # 353126
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $59.98$1.00/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Friday, January 31, 2020
    Tuesday, February 04, 2020
    Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    Thursday, February 06, 2020
    Friday, February 07, 2020
    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Friday, February 14, 2020
    Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Thursday, February 20, 2020

    Description

     
    Enhance any event with blue painted & glitter spiders. These hand painted, fresh cut spiders add a splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions