Painted Poms, Placid Blue (60 stems)

Item # 980199867
|

About this item

  • Each stem has 1 bloom
  • Painted placid blue
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Approx. bloom length: 6-7 cm /2.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$0.83/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

These Beautiful Placid Blue air brushed Poms are a perfect compliment to any floral arrangement, or great to use on their own. The unique colors in this collections allow you to blend colors to your own theme. With their beautiful multiple Blooms, they are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment. Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."