Painted Poms, Agave Nectar (60 stems)

Item # 980199865
|

About this item

  • Each stem has 1 bloom
  • Painted Agave Nectar (Pale Olive Green)
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Approx. bloom length: 6-7 cm /2.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$0.83/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

These Beautiful Agave Nectar air brushed Poms are a perfect compliment to any floral arrangement, or great to use on their own. The unique colors in this collections allow you to blend colors to your own theme.  With their beautiful multiple Blooms, they are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment.  Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."