Lime Green Neon Painted Spider Mums - 60 Stems

Item # 298502
|

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $59.98$1.00/ea
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
    Friday, Dec 4, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
    Friday, Dec 11, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
    Friday, Dec 18, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

     
    Brighten any event with lime green neon painted spiders. These hand painted, fresh cut spiders add a vibrant splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."