Orchid Leis, Assorted Colors (choose 8 or 15 Leis)

Item # 980028324
|

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 48" long, then tied together
  • Approx. bloom size: 1.5-2 cm/.60-.80 in
  • Imported from Thailand
current price: $129.98 - current price: $199.98
Choose a pack size: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Beautiful Orchid Leis make a wonderful addition to any occasion and for anybody. Enhance your wedding ceremony, anniversary celebration, graduation party, or honor a loved one that has passed. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."