Item # 298701
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • current price: $59.98$1.00/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Friday, August 21, 2020
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Friday, August 28, 2020
    Tuesday, September 01, 2020
    Wednesday, September 02, 2020
    Thursday, September 03, 2020
    Friday, September 04, 2020
    Wednesday, September 09, 2020
    Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Friday, September 11, 2020
    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    Description

    Hand painted, enhanced natural cut fresh flowers with neon colors offer unique looks for endless applications. Match the perfect colors for your next special event, celebration, tailgate, home décor, or to brighten somebody's day! Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."