Item # 980080521
|
Model # PB00026126 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes 26 stems
  • 9" L x 6" W x 8" H
  • Includes wood container
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Description

This beautiful handmade arrangement is inspired by nature's magic. Watch it change colors as days go by. Bright yellow roses, carnations, poms, hypericum and greenery are thoughtfully arranged in a rustic wooden box. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions