Item # 300846
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $46.98$0.78/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Friday, August 14, 2020
    Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Friday, August 21, 2020
    Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Thursday, August 27, 2020
    Friday, August 28, 2020
    Tuesday, September 01, 2020
    Wednesday, September 02, 2020
    Thursday, September 03, 2020
    Friday, September 04, 2020

    Description

     
    Enhance any event with natural white spiders. These natural, fresh cut spiders add an array of texture and volume to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."