Myrtle Greenery (100 stems)

Item # 980061578
|
Model # SMMYR50GRN100 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday, Sunday or Monday, the suggested delivery day is Thursday
  • Length: 28-32in / 71-81cm
  • A versatile decorative filler
  • Dense foliage covers the full stem length
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $52.98$0.53/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

Myrtle is a versatile decorative filler. It can be used by itself or in combination with any bulk flowers to create stunning floral arrangements and/or centerpieces. It has dense foliage that covers the full length of its stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."