Mixed Farm Bunch, Tootie Fruity (8 bunches)

Item # 339842
|
Model # MXDBQTP15B8 |

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 8 bunches, 15 stems each
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $104.98$13.12/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

These fresh and lovely mixed bouquets offer a stunning array of vibrant colors and textures. They're perfect for adding a beautiful touch to your special occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."