Mother's Day Gourmet Abundance Gift Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 412361
|
Model # AA4102M |

Why we love this

A fantastic way to send your love on Mother's Day, this basket has enough fresh fruit and tasty snacks to share!

About this item

  • The perfect assortment of fruit, cheese, salami and treats
  • 12 pieces of fresh fruit
  • Cheese, salami, crackers & fruit spread
  • Milk chocolate cashew clusters, almonds, dried fruit
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $68.98
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021

Description

A grand gift basket filled with fresh fruit, real cheese, salami, crackers and more - perfect for Mother's Day. A variety of citrus, apples, pears and a mango are paired with natural cheddar cheese, Volpi salami, crackers and a sweet/savory jam, perfect for snacking and sharing. Roasted almonds, dried fruit and our made-in-house milk chocolate caramel pecan clusters round our this generous basket. Hand packed to order and tied with a Happy Mother's Day printed ribbon. Gift messaging available at checkout.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."