Celebration Chocolate Covered Strawberries (12 ct.)

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980025122
|
Model # ACD2025 |

Why we love this

Roses are red and so are strawberries! Underneath milk, white and dark chocolate are giant California strawberries—something sweet for your sweetheart.

About this item

  • Giant California strawberries dipped in milk, dark and white chocolate
  • Hand dipped and decorated with pastel drizzles and sprinkles
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
  • Packed to order and delivered in a signature gift box
  • Top Rated
    current price: $39.98
    Free shipping
    Delivery date 
    Friday, Jul 30, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
    Friday, Aug 6, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
    Friday, Aug 13, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
    Friday, Aug 20, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

    Description

    Dipped and ready to enjoy, these decadent chocolate-covered strawberries are the perfect gift to show your appreciation. Hand-dipped in pure milk, dark and white chocolate and decorated with sweet spring pastel nonpareils and chocolate drizzle, these gorgeous strawberries arrive in a beautiful gift box, ready for gifting. Not only do these make a fantastic gift for Valentine's Day or Mother's Day, but they’d also be a wonderful treat as a birthday or thank you gift.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."