1. [rubble]
  2. Gift Baskets
  3. Candy & Chocolate Gifts

Celebration Chocolate Covered Strawberries (12 ct.)

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980025122
|
Model # ACD2025 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Roses are red and so are strawberries! Underneath milk, white and dark chocolate are giant California strawberries—something sweet for your sweetheart.

About this item

  • Giant California strawberries dipped in pure milk, dark and white chocolate
  • Hand dipped and decorated with pastel drizzles and sprinkles
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
  • Packed to order and delivered in a signature gift box
Top Rated
current price: $39.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Description

Dipped and ready to enjoy, these decadent chocolate-covered strawberries are the perfect gift to show your appreciation. Hand-dipped in pure milk, dark and white chocolate and decorated with sweet spring pastel nonpareils and chocolate drizzle, these gorgeous strawberries arrive in a beautiful gift box, ready for gifting. Not only do these make a fantastic gift for Valentine's Day or Mother's Day, but they’d also be a wonderful treat as a birthday or thank you gift.

Member reviews & questions