Springtime Fruit and Gourmet Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 412430
|
Model # AA4035 |

Why we love this

A sweet assortment of fresh fruit and sweet snacks, including caramel corn, an iced sugar cookie and more. Packed to order and tied with a bow.

About this item

  • Fresh apples, pears and citrus
  • Crunchy caramel corn and butter toffee peanuts
  • Sweet lemon creme almonds and chocolate blueberries
  • A cute frosted sugar cookie
Top Rated
Due to supply chain shortages and gaps caused by COVID-19, we may need to substitute fruit for other similar fruit varieties; and other edible components for different items of equal or greater value.
current price: $39.98
Out of stock
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Free shipping

Description

A cheerful way to say thanks Mother's Day or any day! This basket is packed full of fresh fruit - apples, pears, and mandarins - with just a touch of sweet treats! Our hand made butter caramel corn, sweet lemon crème almonds, and rich chocolate covered blueberries. Crunchy butter toffee roasted nuts, and an iced sugar cookie satisfy a sweet tooth. All packed to order in an adorable basket and tied with a bow for beautiful gift presentation. Gift messaging available at checkout

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."